Haha.  I’m still here!  It was a restless night last night with the crazy range of emotions.  Jeff was up at 4am doing God knows what.  I had this burst of energy and felt the need to organize baby stuff that had been organized 15 times already.  Baby was up kicking and squirming having a grand ol’ time all night. But thankfully, I was able to get a little bit of sleep.  Strangely enough, I feel really great and well rested today.

I just got off the phone with my boss and will continue to work from home, I assume until I deliver.  As tempting as sitting around all day seems, I think I’d go crazy if I didn’t do work.  Also, I’ve got lunch plans with a girlfriend who is also out on maternity leave.  Hopefully, if I maintain my calendar this kid will just come on his own!  Wishful thinking.

Thanks for your good thoughts everyone and I’ll be sure to keep you updated.  Things are bound to happen.  He has to come out eventually, right?

