23w

Originally uploaded by jen_rab

A few friends and family have emailed me in the past to ask if I’ll ever share belly photos. Well, yeah I will, but very unwillingly. haha.
Mom and dad let us borrow their camera, but I’ve been dragging my feet with sharing pictures until today. So, here it is, a 23 week belly shot in my pjs for the whole world to see.

Since I’ll be on deadline later in the week, I thought I’d post a few extra times to make up for it. And also, I’m doing a little housekeeping on the blog today.
If you take a look to the left, under my weekly ticker thing, you’ll find my Flickr feed. wheee! If you hadn’t already guessed, I do my best to keep private photos, private or for friends/family only. If I ever post a pic of you and you don’t want it posted on here, let me know. If we are blood-related, you don’t get that option, FYI. 🙂

There are tons of photos that are for friends or family only that I won’t post publicly. And if I do post publicly, I’ll likely post it for a short time.
If you’re in that friend or family category (or would like to be) more than likely, I sent you an invite in the past. If you don’t have a password or whatever, just email me and I’ll be happy to re-invite you.

